Skip to main content

Tappan/Roberti Quartet (No. 204)

First Aired Thursday, April 12, 2007

The "Tappan/Roberti Quartet" consists of four of the finest jazz players anywhere with Ann Tappan (piano), Kelly Roberti (bass), MJ Williams (vocals), and Brad Edwards (drums).

11th and Grant

Tappan Roberti Quartet

Rating: TV-PG

The Tappan Roberti quartet brings "right now jazz" to 11th & Grant.