dotted line  Search

 Advanced Search
background spacer
Make a Pledge
dotted line

MontanaPBS Staff
The statewide network MontanaPBS is made up of two University Licensee stations; KUSM-TV in Bozeman and KUFM-TV in Missoula. Staff members and their respective departments are listed below. If you are looking for more-detailed contact information, visit the Contact Us page.

spacer KUSM-TV
Montana State University
Bozeman, MT
(406) 994-3437


General Manager:
Eric Hyyppa

Associate General Manager & Director of Content:
Aaron Pruitt

Director of Development:
Crystal Leach

Business & Finance Manager:
Nancy Ockford

Annual Giving Manager:
April Toole

Program Coordinator:
Carin Wolfe

Corporate Support Manager.

Director of Educational Services:
Chris Seifert

Director of Technology:
Dean Lawver

Scott Sterling
Gene Brodeur
Emma Lynn
Ben Skudlarek

Major Gifts Officer:
Anne Tyler

Development Assistant:
Norma Ardesson

Accounting Technicians:
Michelle Schultz
Mary Ellen Holmes
Ardyce Jaffe

Director of Broadcast Operations & Chief Operator:
Paul Heitt-Rennie

Broadcast Operations Specialists:
Heather Carter
Sydney Hoffner
Keith Jacoby
Megan Shaw
Shawn Smith

Promotions Producer:
Bruce Leckband

Michael Lease
Pat Lokken
Cyrus Smith

Information Technology Manager:
Josh Winterrowd


University of Montana
Missoula, MT
(406) 243-4101

General Manager
William Marcus

Associate Director
Linda Talbott

Operations Director:
Daniel Dauterive

Gus Chambers
Ray Ekness
John Twiggs
Anna Rau
Kagan Yochim

Jeff Croonenbergs
Tim Martin

Technical Director
Saxon Holbrook

Systems Administrator
Ivy Wells

Program Assistants
Jerri Balsam
Sue Ginn

Contact Us Privacy Policy FAQ Site Map Grapevine Community Calendar
MontanaPBS is a service of Montana State University - Bozeman & The University of Montana - Missoula© 2014 MontanaPBS