2001 Governor's Arts Awards

Join MontanaPBS for profiles of the 2001 Governor's Arts Awards: Ralph & Myrna Paulus of Choteau, Eric Funk of Bozeman, Don Carey of Missoula, James Lee Burke of Missoula, Joanna Barker of Corvallis, Robert Morgan of Helena and Agnes "Oshanee" Kenmille of Pablo. Produced by Ray Ekness for KUFM/Montana PBS, UM-Missoula. (First Aired Sunday, April 15, 2001)